CH4432_Charter Hall Xmas Roll Out_Webtiles_Photos-NewWebsite_@2-682x612

Santa Photos

1 December, 2018 at 10 AM-24 December, 2018 at 4 30 PM

Santa Claus is coming to Highlands Marketplace and can not wait to get his picture taken with everyone! Visit him outside Prouds the Jewellers during the below hours:

DATE SANTA PHOTOS
START FINISH
Saturday 1 December 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sunday 2 December 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 3 December 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday 4 December 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 5 December 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 6 December 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 7 December 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 8 December 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sunday 9 December 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 10 December 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 11 December 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 12 December 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 13 December 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday 14 December 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 15 December 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sunday 16 December 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 17 December 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 18 December 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 19 December 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 20 December 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday 21 December 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday 22 December 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday 23 December 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 24 December 9:00 AM 4:00 PM